Law of Attraction · Law of Cosmic Habit-Force

Last Night, I Slept Like a Baby!

However, it started off with me struggling to get to bed because of back pain.

Then, remembered the affirmation “day by day, in every way, I’m getting better and better!” I put my hand on the part of my back that was hurting and repeated that affirmation several times in my head and aloud. At the same time, I imagined a light of healing energy going through my body and to the area my hand was on. I fell asleep repeating the affirmation and woke up feeling amazingly relaxed!

I had no problem waking up the next morning (and I usually struggle with that lol). It might be silly, but I owe it to the last thoughts I had before I fell asleep. The fact that I repeated myself over and over again made it possible for my subconscious to register that and have it happen. A theory called…

Law of Cosmic Habit-Force

This law states that by repeating daily habits, thoughts, and routines, you’re able to create the life you want , whether it be a change in your job, social life, relationships, etc. This is true for both positive and, unfortunately, negative daily habits.

medium_4216288213

Me repeating that affirmation, along with the visualization, helped send a message to my subconscious telling it that I need to get better- which I did 😉 and I felt it hours later when I woke up as well!

I’ve been noticing all sorts of things happening because of concentrated energy towards that thing. I’m learning more and more about this law and related laws to try and really make the life I want! I’m also open to learning more about energy, the universe, law of attraction, positive thinking, and the power of the mind.

What kind of books or articles do you recommend I read? I’m also open to watching videos as well! I’ll share everything I learn on here so that you guys gain some of the knowledge I gain, if you don’t already have that knowledge. 🙂

In the future, I plan to create a series of step-by-step ways to change your life for the better. So, keep a look out for those! 🙂

Peace & Love,

Nanii

photo credit: EvelynGiggles via photopin cc

photo credit: akshay moon via photopin cc

Leave a Reply

