Affirmation of the Day

Affirmation of the Day: 12/3/2014

“I create my own beauty. I take care of my body, outside and in. I feel and look my best.”

More people need to say this every day. Not enough do we give credit to our bodies. We criticize and let others mock us, while we change to please others even though it harms ourselves. Stop this self-harm. Change the way your mind thinks of your body, and gain the TRUE confidence you need!

Say nice things to your body. Why do you say more bad than good?

Leave a Reply

