Uncategorized

A Tiny Home That Has Stolen My Heart

The first time I heard the concept of a “tiny home”, I knew I would be a freak about them. I love how they look, the convenience they come with, the creativeness, the mobility, etc. I would really like to build one and I’ve been looking at different website to get me in the right direction.

I happened to see this specific tiny home and it’s just beautiful. I have some pictures below, but you can see more pictures of it here.

Tiny-House-Photo-hOMe-01 Tiny-House-Photo-hOMe-03 Tiny-House-Photo-hOMe-07 Tiny-House-Photo-hOMe-10 Tiny-House-Photo-hOMe-14

One thought on “A Tiny Home That Has Stolen My Heart

Leave a Reply

